JEWELLERY INDUSTRY VOICES’ OCTOBER WEBINAR TO EXAMINE THE IMPACT OF ONLINE TRADING ON THE PEARL SECTOR

The webinar will examine the impact on online trading on the pearl sector, discuss the challenges and consider how the trade may change.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 (9:00 AM New York, 2:00 PM London, 3:00 PM Milan, 5:00 PM Dubai, 6:30 PM Mumbai, 9:00 PM Hong Kong)

Speakers:
– Peter Bracher
(Executive Director, Paspaley Pearling)
– Kenneth Scarratt
(President, CIBJO Pearl Commission, CIBJO, the World Jewellery Confederation)
– Pam Cloud
(Principal, Cloud Advisers)
– Jörg Gellner
(Managing Director, Gellner)

Register at: https://events.zoom.us/ev/AHImjwY9YS3tI9GGounF5gGBnUiLFKzhWItqdjFvWiwuIK2GxziV3c99m1VbIVTZVTiOxls?lmt=1632998431000

#pearloysteralliance_
#pearls
#pearloyster
#aquaculture
#fisheries

Date

07 Oct 2021
Expired!

Time

20:00 - 21:30

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 07 Oct 2021
  • Time: 09:00 - 10:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *